Wholesale Inquires

We offer wholesale pricing to retailers, outfitters, camps, schools, non-profits, government agencies and SAR (Search & Rescue).

 

MTI Life Jackets

10 Cordage Park
Suite 125
Plymouth, MA 02360

Toll-free: 1-800-783-4684
Office: 781-831-6011

 

MTI Staff:

Lili Colby | Chief PFDIVA Sales & Marketing  | lilic@mtiadventurewear.com

Gordon Colby | President & Product Designer | gordonc@mtiadventurewear.com

Jim Travers | Director of Sales  | jimt@mtiadventurewear.com

Lisa Chandler | Accounts Receivable | lisac@mtiadventurewear.com

Anne McCracken | Customer Service & Sales Support | annem@mtiadventurewear.com

Michelle Rogers | EDI & Customer Service | micheller@mtiadventurewear.com

Sales Rep Information

Adventure Sales | WA, OR, MT, ID, AK, North California
Jim Ramey |
cell: 206-948-8048
email: Jim@adventuresales.net
Rick Thompson | ND,SD, MN, IA, WI, IL, MI, OH, IN
Rick Thompson |
cell: 651-253-8014
email: rtchevy55@gmail.com
Three Mountain Associates | CT, DE, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Tom McCarthy | President & Key Accounts
phone: 866-496-5395 x 102
email: Tom@3mtna.com
Bruce Monroe | Territory Manager | Upstate NY & Northern New England
phone: 866-496-5395 x 104
email: Bruce@3mtna.com
Shaun Mullen | TMA Territory Tech Rep.
phone: 866-496-5395
email: Shaun@3mtna.com
Ryan Ditta | Territory Manager | Mid-Atlantic states
phone: 866-496-5395 x 103
email: Ryan@3mtna.com
Marie McLeod | Operations 
phone: 866-496-5395 x 101
email: Marie@3mtna.com
MTI Life Jackets | All other states
Jim Travers | Director of Sales
office: 781-831-6011
email: JimT@mtiadventurewear.com

To top