Wholesale Inquires

We offer wholesale pricing to retailers, outfitters, camps, schools, non-profits, government agencies and SAR (Search & Rescue).

 

MTI Life Jackets

10 Cordage Park
Suite 125
Plymouth, MA 02360

Toll-free: 1-800-783-4684
Office: 781-831-6011

 

MTI Staff:

Lili Colby | Chief PFDIVA Sales & Marketing  | lilic@mtiadventurewear.com

Gordon Colby | President & Product Designer | gordonc@mtiadventurewear.com

Jim Travers | Director of Sales  | jimt@mtiadventurewear.com

Lisa Chandler | Accounts Receivable | lisac@mtiadventurewear.com

Lorisa White | Customer Service & Sales Support | lorisaw@mtiadventurewear.com  

Michelle Rogers | EDI & Customer Service | micheller@mtiadventurewear.com

Sales Rep Information

Adventure Sales | WA, OR, MT, ID, AK, North California
Jim Ramey |
cell: 206-948-8048
email: Jim@adventuresales.net
Three Mountain Associates | CT, DE, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Tom McCarthy | President & Key Accounts
cell: 802-238-2382
email: Tom@3mtna.com
Rob Scharges | Territory Manager | MA, ME, NH, Upstate NY, Northern VT
cell: 802-498-3085
email: Rob@3mtna.com
John Conti | Territory Manager | CT, DE, MD, NJ, NY Metro & LI, PA, Southern VT
cell: 802-793-8683
email: John@3mtna.com
Marie McLeod | Operations 
office: 802-496-5395
email: Marie@3mtna.com
MTI Life Jackets | All other states
Jim Travers | Director of Sales
office: 781-831-6011
email: JimT@mtiadventurewear.com
 
To top