Wholesale Inquires

We offer wholesale pricing to retailers, outfitters, camps, schools, non-profits, government agencies and SAR (Search & Rescue).

 

MTI Life Jackets

10 Cordage Park
Suite 125
Plymouth, MA 02360

Toll-free: 1-800-783-4684
Office: 781-831-6011

 

MTI Staff:

Jim Travers | Director of Sales  | JimT@mtiadventurewear.com

Emily Dewire | Inhouse Sales | EmilyD@mtiadventurewear.com

Lisa Chandler | Accounts Receivable | LisaC@mtiadventurewear.com

Lili Colby | Chief PFDIVA Sales Marketing | LiliC@mtiadventurewear.com

Gordon Colby | President Product Designer | GordonC@mtiadventurewear.com

Jeannette Erikson | Customer Service Sales Support | JeannetteE@mtiadventurewear.com

Michelle Rogers | EDI & Customer Service | MichelleR@mtiadventurewear.com

Sales Rep Information

 
Adventure Sales | WA, OR, MT, ID, AK, North California
Jim Ramey |
cell: 206-948-8048
email: Jim@adventuresales.net
Rick Thompson | ND,SD, MN, IA, WI, IL, MI, OH, IN
Rick Thompson |
cell: 651-253-8014
email: rtchevy55@gmail.com
Three Mountain Associates | CT, DE, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
phone: 802-496-5395
MTI Life Jackets | All other states
Emily Dewire | Inhouse Sales
office: 781-831-6011
email: EmilyD@mtiadventurewear.com
MTI Life Jackets | International
Jim Travers | Director of Sales
office: 781-831-6011
email: JimT@mtiadventurewear.com

To top