MTI Life Jackets

36 Cordage Park Circle Suite 123
Plymouth, MA  02360
OFFICE: 781-831-6011
TOLL FREE: 1-800-783-4684 (US only)
General inquires: info@mtiadventurewear.com

 

MTI Staff:

Jim Travers | Director of Sales  | JimT@mtiadventurewear.com

Emily Dewire | Inhouse Sales | EmilyD@mtiadventurewear.com

Lisa Chandler | Accounts Receivable | LisaC@mtiadventurewear.com

Lili Colby | Chief PFDIVA Sales Marketing | LiliC@mtiadventurewear.com

Gordon Colby | President Product Designer | GordonC@mtiadventurewear.com

Jeannette Erikson | Customer Service Sales Support | JeannetteE@mtiadventurewear.com

Michelle Rogers | EDI & Customer Service | MichelleR@mtiadventurewear.com

 

Sales Rep Information

International Distributors

 

To top